Forgotten your password?

find a sitter be a sitter

House sitter

Hello :) My name is Georgina, I am 26 years old. I am a kiwi girl through and through and grew up in the suburbs of West Auckland. I am a bubbly person who loves being outdoors and going on adventures but I also love to draw and be creative.

My reason for house sitting is that I have just got back from 3 years travelling Europe and living in London. I have lived and fended for myself whilst having complete freedom and as you can imagine, being back at the parents house is rather restricting. A change of scenery and environment is healthy to get the creative juices flowing in regards to my art. Also, I love animals so its a perfect way for me to look after different breeds.

I have had the amazing opportunity to look after so many little critters with the house sitting company and i have lots of new furry friends! Each house sit i have done so far has come with a little critter that requires some extra help. I am more then happy to administer medication and extra tlc while you are away. I am very comfortable with pets as my family have always had Cats and i grew up around dogs. My little girl, Maisie, who is a female black cat and 16 years young, has a thyroid condition for which my mother and I take turns administering medication. (The little cheeky cat with her tongue out in my photos is my little love bug)

I work part time - 4 hours daily - at this stage and the times differ. So i am very flexible.

I do love sports but I am more then happy to adjust my timetable to accommodate your pets!

A homeowner can expect me to be tidy and respect their home; they can expect that I will not smoke or wear shoes in the house (I don't in my own home)and can know that I will care for their beloved pet as if they were my own.

Please have a look through my references and feel free to have a chat to my referees who will be more then willing to vouch for my character and skills in regards to looking after your house and your little critters. I hope you will consider me as your next house sitter.

Georgina :)

Back Enquire about Georgina