Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter
Mihiata and Henare

House sitter
Mihiata and Henare

Hello,

My name is Mihiata Marshall & my Husband is Henare Marshall, we are both 26 years old, and have been married now for almost 3 years, we are currently living in Auckland.

I (Mihiata Marshall) was raised on the North Shore, attended Westlake Girls Highschool. I love animals and pets, growing up I had cats & dogs, so I know how important pets are to a family, I will take care of your pet/pets as if they were my own, with lots of cuddles, kisses & love.
In terms of House Sitting, I love keeping my own home clean, neat and tidy.
I have a lot of experience in House Sitting for Friends and Family from a very young age, so I know what to expect.

I work most Saturdays as I am a freelance makeup artist, so I’m home a lot, I’ll have plenty of time with your Pets.

My husband Henare is originally from Wellington, He is currently working with youth part time & Scaffolding from Monday-Friday, He has experience in working as a Security Guard for Sovereign, here in Auckland, so your home & pets will be well protected.

He absolutely loves dogs, cats & many more, He is friendly, loving & has a huge personality, really playful & energetic. He is also very tidy, loves to keep our home clean and organised, like myself.

We go for daily walks around our block, so if you have Dogs, you can guarantee that your dog will get plenty of outdoor time with us.

We are also very flexible, we will work around your schedule to what suits the Pet/Pets best at that time.

My husband & I have been looking into doing this for a while now, we would love to save up for our own little home. Becoming home owners at our age is rare, but with this opportunity, we know we can achieve this.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards, Mihi

Back Enquire about Mihiata and Henare