Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter
Andrea and Warren

House sitter
Andrea and Warren

Hi, my name is Andrea, born and raised in Wellington. I am a Registered Nurse, working in Public and Private Health Services since 2008. I grew up with a beautiful rescue dog named Jess, a fun and crazy cat named Spud, and many chickens.

Warren grew up in Country NSW, Australia. He has been working in Sales and Marketing after spending 20 years as a Chef. Warren had a childhood spent caring for and riding horses. A cat and dog were also part of the family.

We have a kind, sensitive and fun three year old. He has been raised with a 30kg Bulldog named Ilkley which he adores. Ilkley is staying with a family friend in Australia while we have the opportunity to travel. Our boy has lived in Private Rental Properties since he was born with positive reports from our Property Managers.

As a family we have chosen to spend the next two years travelling around New Zealand. House sitting provides us the opportunity stay in a family home and live as a local. During our travels I will be working part time. Warren will be taking time off work to be there for our son and to be available for your animals during the day.

Myself and Warren have been Renters for more than a decade. We understand that it is a privilege to live in another persons home. You can expect us to be clean, tidy and respectful towards your property. You can expect us to be kind, caring and responsible with your animals as we know your animals are your family.

We arrived in New Zealand March 2018.

Back Enquire about Andrea and Warren