Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter
Bonnie-Estelle and Jared

House sitter
Bonnie-Estelle and Jared

Hello!

Our names are Bonnie-Estelle and Jared, and we are a couple in our mid twenties. I currently tutor Sociology and Social Policy courses at Victoria University of Wellington, and Jared teaches music in primary schools across the Wellington region as part of the Goodtime Music Academy. We are both musicians and foodies. I love cooking and I am working on developing a vegan recipe blog in my spare time. I also sing and play the piano a little, and Jared plays the piano, guitar, drums and flute. We both love living in Wellington, particularly enjoying the jazz music scene, bush tracks and plant-based eateries it has to offer. I grew up in Wellington, and Jared grew up in Whangarei but has lived in Wellington for the last seven years.

We have house sitting experience through house sitting and looking after the pets of friends and family over the last couple of years. We love animals, having both grown up with pets, and always prioritise taking good care of them while their people are away. We are saving toward our own house deposit, and would love to housesit in the meantime to be able to experience living in different parts of the Wellington region.

We are both very tidy, careful and responsible. It is likely that at least one of us will be at home during some weekdays, as my hours are somewhat flexible (I can work from home some days), and Jared works part time at the moment. We will ensure that the house is just the way you left it when you return, and that your pets are well cared for while you are away.

Looking forward to meeting you.

Kind regards,

Bonnie and Jared

Back Enquire about Bonnie-Estelle and Jared