Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter
Anne

House sitter
Anne

Hi there: let me introduce myself - I am Anne and I would love to take care of your home, and your fur family (or birds, fish....). I have recently returned from overseas and looking for a home base until late November.

I am a professional working Mum based in central Wellington; combining a part time business management degree in my free time (so I need internet access!). My son is in private board in Wellington. I am very clean and tidy... I don't like mess! I have two children: my 16 year old son is Josh (who may spend the odd weekend night wth me), and have a 26 year old daughter (living with her partner) in the process of building her own home; with her partner (a builder).

I am a home body who loves a quiet life; pottering in the garden and taking care of my home. My own home is rented out and am looking for a home to call mine for a few weeks. I will treat your home with the same respect I would my own. I love to potter in the garden.

We have grown up with pets: cats (mostly Burmese) and dogs (mostly German Shepherds)... our most recent cat - a cinnamon mandalay called Rusty is now 'boarding' with friends.

I am a professional family oriented person looking for something possibly close to the sea.. I am a very keen runner. My Dad who passed away a few years ago was a Police Officer.... I believe in complete honesty; and am proud I can still pass a criminal check with no doubt about full clearance!

I am confident with cats and dogs... But will be working up to 3 days a week in May/June so they need to be ok for some alone time. I am pretty active so regular walking is no issue.

Please feel very free to ask any questions at all; happy to meet you also.

Back Enquire about Anne