Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter
Danel

House sitter
Danel

Easy going, trustworthy single female with a soft spot for animals. More than happy to take care of small & large dogs, cats, fish, sheep, goats, llamas and any other interesting pets or things around the house like your garden.

I do house & pet sitting full time to save on rent so you would also be helping me with a place to stay which I highly appreciate. You can have peace of mind that I will respect your privacy and arrive back to find your house in the same condition as when you left. I am flexible, please feel free to get in touch to adjust dates or requirements.

I run regularly and would love to take your dog with me when going out on the trails. If your pet is more the cuddling type I am also happy to spend time with him/her around the house. I am very relaxed in the evenings and I normally use this time to give attention to the indoor 4 legged friends.

I grew up on a farm with two dogs and a cat. I was inseparable from my Jack Russel (Rusty and Sasha) as they would follow me on all my adventures running and cycling around the farm. I taught both of them some amazing things one of them was to run alongside me and jump over their own row of hurdles when I trained. Both of the Jack Russels had puppies a number of times which I took care of and had to let go with a broken heart to their new owners.
After leaving home to study I never had pets again because my lifestyle did not allow it and I can't wait to have a 4 legged friend again when my lifestyle allows so in the mean while I would love to spent time with yours.

I am happy to provide references if required

Back Enquire about Danel