Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter
Erika and Attila

House sitter
Erika and Attila

Erika:
I have been living here since 2013 and fell in love with this beautiful country. I started to work as an Account and Assistant Manager 3 years ago. I am never bored, I am a blogger, I am into photography (astrophotography), gardening and I love books!
“Bubbly, with a great sense of humour.”
I do love animals, I was 10 when my Dad bought me an English Cocker Spaniel (Balty) for my birthday and also a couple of years later I got a cat (Blackie) from my Mum. In the last 20 years I kept rabbits, finch, and guinea pig but I have most experience with dogs and cats. Also I'm babysitting my friend's dogs (Labradoodle and German Shepard) monthly when they away with the family.

Attila:
I moved to NZ 15 years ago and since then I have been working at PC Ltd. I got a great job offer in Christchurch at the beginning of this year - however I really enjoy living in Auckland-, now it’s time for a new life and challenges!
I am a kind-hearted caring individual who is trustworthy, honest, and a respectful person. I am easy to talk to and a good listener. I am a versatile person who is an experienced engineer, photographer, hobby car mechanic and a real handyman. I'm a cat lover but I had dogs and finch before.

Our goal is buying a house in a year in Christchurch, during this time we are planning to discover the city and helping people take care of their home and look after their pets.

We have experience with dogs, cats, cows, sheep, fish and chickens. :)

Back Enquire about Erika and Attila