Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter
Tayla and Chris

House sitter
Tayla and Chris

Hi there!

My name is Tayla and I am 20 years old. I am a house and pet sitter because I love to care for and meet new animals and people. I will care for your home and pets like they are my own!

I have house sat for many families before, most found through a website similar to this. They included a lifestyle block with cows, and dogs as well as a family home with cats, rats and dogs. I'm looking forward to the opportunity to build my experiences up further though and I believe this site and the interactions between you and I hare a good way to start that.

I am responsible and reliable and would take great care in looking after your house and pets. Not only would I be a benefit to you, your home and your pets, but you would be helping me out greatly too! I'm trying to save money this year to go towards our overseas travels, this is an important goal for us so I hope you can help me with this by choosing me as your trustworthy and dedicated house sitter.

I live North of Christchurch but would love to house sit closer to my school which is in Harewood at the moment or to Chris’s home which is located in Rolleston, although I am definitely open to all homes as the opportunity to house sit anywhere would be great!!

Thank you for considering my online profile and I hope to meet with you and your pets soon. I have also included my partner, Chris, in this profile as well as he will join me on pet and house sitting assignments. Talk soon!

Regards,


Tayla.

Back Enquire about Tayla and Chris