Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter

Testimonials

Recent Feedback (Page 2)

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes I would definitely recommend it to friends . Being able to go away with the ease of mind that your house and your fur babies are safe is reassuring and something you don't get when your fur babies are in a boarding house”
    Janet Wilson
    Raureka, Hastings
    September 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “We have recommended the housesitting company many times and said that you do a great job of properly vetting people to ensure you have a good selection of very suitable options for house and pet owners”
    Carol and John Wisker
    Northcote, AUCKLAND 0748
    August 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “The house sitting company was very professional and made things very easy. We felt confident that we could go away and enjoy our holiday and things at home would be fine. We would highly recommend The House Sitting company to friends and family.”
    Rhonda Oliver
    R.D.5, Otorohanga
    August 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Absolutely. Very easy to deal with, great candidates and communication. Website was excellent and easy to use, with lots of information. Phone call follow ups by The Housesitting Co where necessary were very much appreciated.”
    Wendy Anderson
    Pukekohe, Auckland
    August 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Would happily recommend. They did what they said they would. The sitters did what they said they would. Our home and pets were is good hands. What more can you ask for?”
    John deane
    RD3, Cambridge 3495
    August 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, would highly recommend. Was impressed by support we received while working through identifying the most suitable house-sitter. So much cheaper than kennels and we knew that our dogs were happier being at home. Great overall experience and one we will repeat nxt holidays!”
    Andrea Davies
    Torbay, Auckland
    August 2019

  • 4 out of 5 stars

    “We would absolutely recommend The Housesitting Company, in fact we ask ourselves why we didn't use them sooner. It was so easy to complete the registration forms and so quick to get suitable house-sitter details. We received helpful guidance about adding in some photos and local information that a sitter might find helpful or attractive. Questions were answered quickly. Prices were very realistic. Payments were easy to make. At first it felt a bit strange choosing sitters but once we realised they were used to the process, we just got on with doing it. There is sufficient information provided about applicants for you to make a judgement about who might be right for you. Our advice is to meet with your potential sitter asap and confirm them well ahead.”
    Bev Pownall
    Mt Roskill, Auckland
    August 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, absolutely. The process of finding a sitter is very straight forward. With it being a matching-style process, it allows you to review housesitters prior to making a final decision on who you want to go with. The material and resources available from the company also provide you with valuable information on what you should be looking for in a sitter, what questions to ask and the preparations both parties should take. A very pleasant and stress-free experience overall. We will definitely be booking through the Housesitting Company for our next trip away.”
    Michelle Walsh
    Auckland, Auckland
    August 2019


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›