Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter

Testimonials

Recent Feedback (Page 2)

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, great service from the start, it was very difficult, as our home was sold in another town, and we hadn't yet purchased our new home, so we couldn't give much information about the home. They understood our situation, and followed up with any potential people available to sit. Would recommend and we will re-use.”
    Mary-Anne Lenny
    Omokoroa, Western Bay of plenty
    June 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, I found the whole process very quick and easy. I thought the people I dealt with were well informed and professional and put my mind at ease. It just took away any worries or concerns I had about leaving the house. I would definitely recommend this, and I will be using the service again in the future.”
    Lindis Mcmurray
    Mount Maunganui, Mount Maunganui
    May 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes definitely. I would say it was a very easy experience I had throughout the whole process. All the booking, done online. The different persons I interviewed were all very responsive, and seemed all good options, and I had no issues with the house sitters. I will definitely be using the house sitting company again.”
    Christine Jenkins
    Mangere Bridge, Auckland
    May 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes definitely. I have confidence in using the company, that sitters are all screened and always personal help available on the end of the phone (or email) if I needed help or guidance.”
    Judy and Warren Chapman
    Leamington, Cambridge
    April 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Easy to join and wide selection of people to choose from. Police vetted and able to read reviews of other users. Takes the guess work and risk out of the arrangement. But most importantly they are people who love animals so you know your pets will be loved and cared for in their own environment so less stress”
    Jeanette Anderson
    Wellington, Wellington
    April 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, I would say that the house sitting company is very helpful, if you have any problems or need a hand you can call them and they will be happy to walk you through the process step by step. I would also say that the house sitter we picked was very reliable.”
    Bailey Taylor
    Huntsbury, Christchurch
    April 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Absolutely would recommend. I would say that you make it an easy process, the only difficult part is picking the sitters, you have a selection of amazing people that you know have been police checked and are safe with your pets/ house. Also the questionnaire was great as that gave you the opportunity to give as much information about the pets and house that you wouldn't have thought of”
    Cathy Cooper
    Snells Beach, Auckland
    April 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “We would certainly recommend The Housesitting Company - we liked the fact that housesitters are vetted and that we are able to view feedback from previous clients. Also the reasonable price, and the helpfulness of the Housesitting Company - always available on the end of a phone at any time.,”
    robin Bagnall
    Matata, near Whakatane
    April 2019


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›