Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter

Testimonials

Recent Feedback (Page 2)

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes. I found the process of organising my house sit extremely positive. The website was very easy to use and the response from the company was quick and efficient. I found they did what they said they would do without any hassles and the follow up to my enquiries was professional and timely.”
    Glenda Haines
    Henderson, Auckland
    August 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “The level of professionalism is excellent and my two experiences of the personal house sitters has been excellent. Both times the sitters have treated my home with utmost care as they would their own.”
    Linda Chapman
    No suburb, Morrinsville
    July 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “YES . Absolutely brilliant - 150% recommended - will not hesitate again. They do all the work for you - its simply a matter of packing your bags without a worry in the world!!”
    gaye Conway
    Welcome Bay, Tauranga
    May 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “It's great! They carried out security checks on the housesitters first, so that made us feel comfortable.It's easy to upload a listing - I put the bare minimum down to start with and it took literally 3 minutes. I received notifications as people applied to house sit for us, and I could read their profiles and make a decision. Easy.”
    Sarah Tinson
    Springfield, Rotorua
    April 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “I would say that all the house sitters that we have have had have been excellent in different ways but very caring, genuine people. This reflects from the company and the peoples they have chosen to be house sitters. Easy to talk to and easy to get in touch with. Genuine, outstanding service. Well done.”
    Laura and Don Nicholas
    Waitara, New Plymouth
    April 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes I would be able to honestly recommend your company to friends. I would say that it means you can go away with out a worry about your house and animals because you are fully looked after by the house sitters.I would point out your thoroughness of peoples characters and police checks. Profiles etc. EASY TO CONTACT AND GET HELP IF NEEDED!”
    Laura and Don Nicholas
    Waitara, New Plymouth
    February 2018

  • “To be sung to the tune “All through the night” In the bedroom, pets are sleeping, all through the night Through the cat flap cats are fleeing, all through the night Jazz and Gemma sing together One’s a Bass and one’s a Tenor Moats came in to eat his dinner, all through the night To be sung to the tune “Animal Fare” We went to the animal’s care 3 Dogs, 3 Cats were there Alley Cat and Jimmy Jones Moats with the long red hair Maggie and Gemma have bones Old Jazz still holding her own She tries her best but needs her rest Before she gets to her room. Just a poem Jazzy strolls along in her gentle way Gemma grabs her squeaky toy to play Maggie is so wise and just settles down While Moats walks in with a sullen frown Jimmy Jones is his own man it’s clear to see But dear little Ally is as sweet as can be”
    Rosemary Hands
    Papakura, Auckland
    February 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Absolutely and have already recommended you to our friends and family. You can beat this kind of service with professional, trustworthy, lovely people. Feels like a family to us that we know and trust. It's also very affordable and you can't buy this kind of security.Thank-you!!”
    Kim Butterfield
    Somerville, Auckland
    February 2018


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›