Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter

Testimonials

Recent Feedback (Page 2)

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, I've already recommended The Housesitting Company to friends, they make the process of finding house sitters easy, and do back ground checks on the house sitters so you don't have to worry about having someone you don't know take care of your home.”
    Martine Gray
    Botany Downs, Auckland
    January 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Very simple and fast service to use. We received applicants to our house sit within a day or so, and met with and requested a sitter before the week was out - took the weight off our minds straight away knowing our home and cat would be well looked after.”
    Kate McCurdy
    TAWA, WELLINGTON
    January 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes I would. The House Sitting Company very quickly got on and found 2 potential house sitters for me working at fairly short notice. That was a great relief and gave us peace of mind to go abroad knowing our house, cats gardens and chickens were being taken care of. Our house sitter kept his end of the bargain and looked after everything beautifully.”
    Sophie Wellsted
    RD8, Te puke
    January 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes I would. The House Sitting Company very quickly got on and found 2 potential house sitters for me working at fairly short notice. That was a great relief and gave us peace of mind to go abroad knowing our house, cats gardens and chickens were being taken care of. Our house sitter kept his end of the bargain and looked after everything beautifully.”
    Sophie Wellsted
    RD8, Te puke
    January 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Loved that they had the personal touch by phoning and talking to us. Fabulous company and would definitely use them again. Highly recommend. Thank you”
    Lara Snaith
    Albany, Auckland
    January 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes I would. I would say that the communication was excellent, the options for sitters came in straight away and I was followed up regularly until I had arranged a meeting. I felt that this company was very genuine and felt that their housesitters would be too.”
    Anne Wyma
    Christchurch, Christchurch
    January 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “I couldnt rate you guys any higher. You are such professionals and a pleasure to deal with. At such short notice you not only delivered but were so professional and easy to use it really made a stressful situation so much easier. Thank you for enabling us to have a stress-free holiday. We Wil lsbsolutely be recommending you to our friends.”
    Natasha Telles
    Karori, Wellington
    January 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “I do at any opportunity. I told around five people about the service at the beach over the holidays. I tell them about the peace of mind it gives us, how awesome the house sitters are and that they're police checked, and the benefits over taking animals to a kennel/cattery.”
    Kate Carter
    Sandringham, Auckland
    January 2020


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›