Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter

Testimonials

Recent Feedback (Page 2)

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “I was so impressed how easy you made it to find the perfect housesitting couple for us and appreciate all your assistance. We would definitely use you again”
    Lynda Parsons
    Mission Bay, Auckland
    September 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Not normally one for recommendations BUT this company just amazes me! https://www.housesitters.co.nz/ So easy to use, such great personalised service, and so responsive! Once again, they have come through for us, just arranged to have a house sitter within 20 minutes of registering on their site - simply fantastic! Keep them in mind if you have any pets, can't recommend enough!”
    Claire Green
    Oratia, Auckland
    September 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “We have been delighted by the service provided - the Houssitting company team made our first experience go like a breeze, very professional and helpful - This was a big part of our holidays, we did not have to worry about - they took care of everything. We will definitely go back to them for our next house sitting”
    Jonathan Tuboeuf
    Te Atatu, Auckland
    September 2018

  • 4 out of 5 stars

    “Yes I would. Easy booking process, great friendly staff if you need any assistance. Good website and advice on the entire process including tips on choosing the right housesitters for your needs. Peace of mind with The Housesitting Co's robust process of checks etc and having good house sitters registered on their site. Fair terms and conditions and reasonable rates.”
    Breena and Bryan Everson
    Albany, Auckland
    September 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes. I found the process of organising my house sit extremely positive. The website was very easy to use and the response from the company was quick and efficient. I found they did what they said they would do without any hassles and the follow up to my enquiries was professional and timely.”
    Glenda Haines
    Henderson, Auckland
    August 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “The level of professionalism is excellent and my two experiences of the personal house sitters has been excellent. Both times the sitters have treated my home with utmost care as they would their own.”
    Linda Chapman
    No suburb, Morrinsville
    July 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “YES . Absolutely brilliant - 150% recommended - will not hesitate again. They do all the work for you - its simply a matter of packing your bags without a worry in the world!!”
    gaye Conway
    Welcome Bay, Tauranga
    May 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “It's great! They carried out security checks on the housesitters first, so that made us feel comfortable.It's easy to upload a listing - I put the bare minimum down to start with and it took literally 3 minutes. I received notifications as people applied to house sit for us, and I could read their profiles and make a decision. Easy.”
    Sarah Tinson
    Springfield, Rotorua
    April 2018


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›