Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter

Testimonials

Recent Feedback (Page 2)

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Thank you. This is the first time we have used The Housesitting Company but we will definitely be using it again. It is the most fantastic service and our chosen house sitter was brilliant, she loved the dogs and has looked after our house beautifully. We would recommend your service to everybody who is reluctant to go away and leave their animals. Frans and Tangata”
    Frans Bouckenooghe
    Waihi, Waihi
    December 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes I would, there is great communication, and its good to feel safe about the sitters that are provided, they have been checked and come with great feedback, easy to find a suitable sitter for your situation. We have already reccommend you to a friend who is heading away over summer.”
    Marika Maikuku
    Te Awamutu, Te Awamutu
    November 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes. The Housesitting Company provides a great service, along with good documentation and manuals to assist with the while process of choosing your housesitter, providing the right information to your housesitter to ensure your home and pets are safe & happy while you’re away.”
    Christel Hoy
    Ramarama, Auckland
    November 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Please use this company. They are professional friendly on the ball with communication and although they don’t influence they may offer advice on the type of Housesitter if you are concerned about a pet say, with special needs. We would have no hesitation in using them again. Sharon and Steve Glendowie”
    Sharon Douglass
    Glendowie, Auckland
    November 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes most definitely as above.”
    Ilona Brown
    Manurewa, Manukau City
    October 2019

  • 4 out of 5 stars

    “Found a great selection of house sitters in such a small time. Always receiving a call back for updates. Very responsible company whose only aim is to help out their customers.”
    Rohana Al-Johary
    Birkdale, Auckland
    September 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes I would definitely recommend it to friends . Being able to go away with the ease of mind that your house and your fur babies are safe is reassuring and something you don't get when your fur babies are in a boarding house”
    Janet Wilson
    Raureka, Hastings
    September 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “We have recommended the housesitting company many times and said that you do a great job of properly vetting people to ensure you have a good selection of very suitable options for house and pet owners”
    Carol and John Wisker
    Northcote, AUCKLAND 0748
    August 2019


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›