Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter

Testimonials

Recent Feedback (Page 3)

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “We both recommend your services at any opportunity! The customer service is top rate; the fact that the sitters are police checked provides peace of mind; every sitter we have had has been great and the service works out to be cheaper than taking two cats to a cattery. And finally the convenience - we don't have to book a holiday around when we can drop off/pick up the cats.”
    Kate Carter
    Sandringham, Auckland
    August 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “I would definitely recommend The Housesitting Company to friends. I found the website very easy to use and the communication throughout was always clear and precise.”
    Rachel Douglas-Bell
    Mt Eden, Auckland
    July 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Without a doubt I would recommend The House sitting Company. The comfort of knowing the sitters are fully vetted and the ability to select a sitter based on their resume and unbiased feedback from their previous sits'”
    Ian Wride
    Westown, New Plymouth
    July 2019

  • 4 out of 5 stars

    “Yes. Wonderful peace of mind - made all the difference to my being able to go on holiday with the confidence that all was OK at home.”
    Hilary Butterick
    R D 2, Ashburton
    July 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, great service from the start, it was very difficult, as our home was sold in another town, and we hadn't yet purchased our new home, so we couldn't give much information about the home. They understood our situation, and followed up with any potential people available to sit. Would recommend and we will re-use.”
    Mary-Anne Lenny
    Omokoroa, Western Bay of plenty
    June 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, I found the whole process very quick and easy. I thought the people I dealt with were well informed and professional and put my mind at ease. It just took away any worries or concerns I had about leaving the house. I would definitely recommend this, and I will be using the service again in the future.”
    Lindis Mcmurray
    Mount Maunganui, Mount Maunganui
    May 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes definitely. I would say it was a very easy experience I had throughout the whole process. All the booking, done online. The different persons I interviewed were all very responsive, and seemed all good options, and I had no issues with the house sitters. I will definitely be using the house sitting company again.”
    Christine Jenkins
    Mangere Bridge, Auckland
    May 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes definitely. I have confidence in using the company, that sitters are all screened and always personal help available on the end of the phone (or email) if I needed help or guidance.”
    Judy and Warren Chapman
    Leamington, Cambridge
    April 2019


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >  Last ›