Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter

Testimonials

Recent Feedback (Page 3)

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “We've already sung your praises to friends. But for testimonial purposes, I'd say... Please use first name only. We went from trying to find a house and puppy sitter through family and friends, to getting a quote, listing, and having half a dozen sitters apply - all with references and police checks - in under 15 minutes. It was totally unexpected and a huge relief. The process is clear, simple, transparent and best of all, everyone seems to get something great from the experience. It's a smooth, transparent, easy to use service that I wouldn't hesitate to use again.”
    Teresa
    Onehunga, Auckland
    January 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “I would recommend the Housesitting Company to friends and strangers alike. This is a great reliable service which uses a serious of checks to ensure you are getting the most suitable sitters for your home and pets.”
    Angela Kilford
    Island Bay, Wellington
    January 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “YES. The hard work is done for you - background checks and screening applicants. The costs are reasonable compared to a cattery. We found THC to be very prompt, responsive, and with a good understanding of the concerns and pitfalls you face as a home-owner going away. Their website and whole process was user-friendly. And most importantly, the house-sitter they recommended was excellent!”
    Heidi Rosser
    Birkenhead, Auckland
    January 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “I have recommend The House Sitting Company to others as we have used a few times and have found the process easy, the communication has been instant even on a weekend and the candidates are of quality. Find the form you supply for us to provide the house sitter is very good.”
    Michelle Stent
    Campbells Bay, Auckland
    November 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “The Housesitting Company is professional and customer focused with a high level of care in choosing the right person to look after your home and often your animals too. I would recommend to anyone requiring a trustworthy and competent organisation to locate the perfect person to maintain and care your home and for your pets.”
    Vicky Dunlop
    Greenhithe, Auckland
    November 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “We have used the Housesitting Company on multiple occasions, and it is a fantastic, easy service to find someone to housesit. Lyn is great, her follow up emails and phone calls are a nice touch rather than just communicating by email all the time. Very professional service.”
    Kylie Burgon
    St Heliers, Auckland
    November 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes. I thought we might have to cancel our weekend away after being let down by a family friend at the last minute but I’m happy to say The Housesitting Company really came through and we were able to enjoy our weekend away. Working within a tight time-frame of only two days, I was amazed by their response time and how efficiently they helped me to get everything in place. Highly recommend.”
    Julia Vodanovich
    Mt Eden, Auckland
    October 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes. Our experience with THC proved impeccable. There is always some slight anxiety about leaving your house and pets in the care of a stranger. However, our first experience with THC has removed all concerns about using their services in the future. Excellent and highly responsive service and we could not fault the house sitter provided. Stellar service all round.”
    David & Tracey Lord
    Hillpark, Manurewa
    October 2017


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >  Last ›