Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter
Tiffany

House sitter
Tiffany

Kia ora ! My name is Tiffany and firstly I would like you to know that I would take great care of your home life, so you can feel comfortably assured.

I would say I am respectful and mindful, this has come with age and responsibility. I am usually a traveller and as well as house-sitting I have also worked for years as a Nanny, Au Pair, a domestic cleaner and in work-away situations. All of these scenarios involve high levels of respect, responsibility and familiarising myself with constant changes of environment.

I have taken care of a wide range of animals of others and my own, including dogs, cats, birds, fish, mice, hamsters, chickens. I feel very comfortable with all animals and have no reservations on taking on a whole farm if that is the opportunity.

I run and own my self - established domestic cleaning business, from a phone and computer, choosing to work at cafes somedays if I want a more active environment, or home if I need the tranquility. I attend meetings or meet with clients most days too, no day is the same. Due to my flexible work times it means I have the freedom to do tasks that full-time employed person may find difficult. Attend to animals during the day for example.

There are a few reasons I am exploring house-siting opportunities. I have recently returned from travelling and have a high ambition to go travelling again within the year. I feel that if I don't really settle anywhere then I can focus on growing my business and achieving my goals. On the other hand, I find myself getting older and really enjoying a more peaceful life opting for more animals and less flatmates !

Although Filipe is mentioned in my references he will not be housesitting with me at this stage.

Back Enquire about Tiffany