Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter

Testimonials

Recent Feedback

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes most definitely as above.”
    Ilona Brown
    Manurewa, Manukau City
    October 2019

  • 4 out of 5 stars

    “Found a great selection of house sitters in such a small time. Always receiving a call back for updates. Very responsible company whose only aim is to help out their customers.”
    Rohana Al-Johary
    Birkdale, Auckland
    September 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes I would definitely recommend it to friends . Being able to go away with the ease of mind that your house and your fur babies are safe is reassuring and something you don't get when your fur babies are in a boarding house”
    Janet Wilson
    Raureka, Hastings
    September 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “We have recommended the housesitting company many times and said that you do a great job of properly vetting people to ensure you have a good selection of very suitable options for house and pet owners”
    Carol and John Wisker
    Northcote, AUCKLAND 0748
    August 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “The house sitting company was very professional and made things very easy. We felt confident that we could go away and enjoy our holiday and things at home would be fine. We would highly recommend The House Sitting company to friends and family.”
    Rhonda Oliver
    R.D.5, Otorohanga
    August 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Absolutely. Very easy to deal with, great candidates and communication. Website was excellent and easy to use, with lots of information. Phone call follow ups by The Housesitting Co where necessary were very much appreciated.”
    Wendy Anderson
    Pukekohe, Auckland
    August 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Would happily recommend. They did what they said they would. The sitters did what they said they would. Our home and pets were is good hands. What more can you ask for?”
    John deane
    RD3, Cambridge 3495
    August 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, would highly recommend. Was impressed by support we received while working through identifying the most suitable house-sitter. So much cheaper than kennels and we knew that our dogs were happier being at home. Great overall experience and one we will repeat nxt holidays!”
    Andrea Davies
    Torbay, Auckland
    August 2019


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›