Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter

Testimonials

Recent Feedback

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes. And I just did that about 30 minutes ago to some visitors we had. What I say is that the housesitters have been reliable, honest and taken good care of our home and animals.”
    Kim Knight
    Poraiti, Napier
    April 2021

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Definitely !! Your company is reliable and have great customer service”
    Vanessa Pons
    Inglewood, Taranaki
    September 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes we do recommend this company and say to our friends that the Housesitting Company is great and when looking for the right people to look after your home and pets, it is easy, well organised and a pleasure to deal with. Its the way to go!”
    Deanna and John Hulme
    Westmere, Auckland
    March 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes and I already have done so. I have recommended the House Sitting Company due to tier professionalism, going the extra mile to assist me to find sitters at short notice and providing me with options and choices to enable me to choose the best fit for my dogs.”
    Becky Hadfield
    Stoke, Nelson
    March 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes and I already have done so. I have recommended the House Sitting Company due to tier professionalism, going the extra mile to assist me to find sitters at short notice and providing me with options and choices to enable me to choose the best fit for my dogs.”
    Becky Hadfield
    Stoke, Nelson
    March 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, I would recommend your company. The fact that you responded almost immediately to my emails and helped me looked for a sitter at such short notice, shows professionalism. I'm so overwhelmed with your service. Great work Lyn Strong.”
    Rohana Al-Johary
    Birkdale, Auckland
    February 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Great communication and easy process. I only gave the company a few days notice to find a house sitter for a long weekend and I was thrilled with the service. I’ll definitely be using the service again.”
    caroline flora
    Kelburn, wellington
    January 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes we would highly reccommend the Housesitting company. With the completion of our 3rd successful sit we have already reccommended the company to family and friends, we are so happy with the level of service and the level of sitters provided. Its such a good feeling to go away on holiday and not have to worry about your pets and knowing that your home was being lived in.”
    Marika Maikuku
    Te Awamutu, Te Awamutu
    January 2020


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›