Forgotten your password?

I'd like to:

find a sitter be a sitter
Menu

Testimonials

Recent Feedback

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Great company, very professional and very caring. They take into account the client's needs, and the pet's needs and recommend sitters accordingly. Can't recommend them highly enough.”
    Kate Hebblethwaite
    Te Anau, Te Anau
    June 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “The process was very straight forward and we were pleased to get a number of responses to choose from. It was also helpful to have the housesitter instructions form to download and simply fill in. I would definitely use the company again.”
    Karen Logan
    West Melton, Christchurch
    June 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “I tell everyone about the Housesitting Company. Some people are unaware such an amazing option even exists and don't go away at all because they don't want to place animals in care. Sooner or later there will come a time when everyone must leave their property for varied reasons. It's just good to know this doesn't have to be a drama and all you need to do is contact the HSCo and wait for applicants! So simple and worry free! All applicants are screened and you can contact them and get to know them before committing. I'm a huge advocate of this service I can't speak highly enough.”
    Cherie Allison
    Village Lake Estate, Hanmer Springs
    May 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, I would recommend your company and have already done so. I have commented to others on your professionalism and prompt, reliable service. I also appreciated the telephone contact to follow up with the online arrangements.”
    Sally Birdsall
    Northcote, Auckland
    May 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Certainly Very professional company that has ticked all the boxes in every element of the process to finding the right person to look after your pets and your home”
    Jenny Joyce
    St Heliers, Auckland
    May 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, we have recommended you already. We recommended they check out your website, talked about the policy around sitters, price point and also about our/our animals experience having had a fantastic sitter.”
    Kerry Frederikson
    Waitomo, Waitomo Caves
    March 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, leaving our doggies at home when we go away is always stressful and we trust The Housesitting Co to match our needs with a competent and trustworthy person, we have been away twice and had only good experiences.”
    Jolandie and Craig Erasmus
    Silverdale, Auckland
    February 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes - love the personal touch of getting a phone call when you first start the process, I felt like I was dealing with humans the whole time and felt very reassured as someone using this kind of service for the first time. Also felt that alot of work goes into chosing the sitters - background checks etc”
    Liz Dormer
    Maungaraki, Lower Hutt
    February 2017


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›