Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter

Testimonials

Recent Feedback

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes - easy to use process, when I had to amend my booking it was easy to make contact and get it sorted, helpful template for things you need to discuss with your house sitter, peace of mind that comes from a professional & dedicated service that knows how to make house sitting a positive experience for both home owners and sitters”
    Brigitte Windley
    Ngaio, Wellington
    December 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “I would happily recommend The Housesitting Company to my friends. My original confirmed sitter was unable to sit at the last minute for genuine reasons, and I was appreciative of THC re-advertising straight away and having a replacement confirmed within 24 hours. The process was smooth, the company's communication was always clear, and sitter induction documents most valuable.”
    Michael Bruce-Smith
    Masterton, Masterton
    December 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Thank you. This is the first time we have used The Housesitting Company but we will definitely be using it again. It is the most fantastic service and our chosen house sitter was brilliant, she loved the dogs and has looked after our house beautifully. We would recommend your service to everybody who is reluctant to go away and leave their animals. Frans and Tangata”
    Frans Bouckenooghe
    Waihi, Waihi
    December 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes I would, there is great communication, and its good to feel safe about the sitters that are provided, they have been checked and come with great feedback, easy to find a suitable sitter for your situation. We have already reccommend you to a friend who is heading away over summer.”
    Marika Maikuku
    Te Awamutu, Te Awamutu
    November 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes. The Housesitting Company provides a great service, along with good documentation and manuals to assist with the while process of choosing your housesitter, providing the right information to your housesitter to ensure your home and pets are safe & happy while you’re away.”
    Christel Hoy
    Ramarama, Auckland
    November 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Please use this company. They are professional friendly on the ball with communication and although they don’t influence they may offer advice on the type of Housesitter if you are concerned about a pet say, with special needs. We would have no hesitation in using them again. Sharon and Steve Glendowie”
    Sharon Douglass
    Glendowie, Auckland
    November 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes most definitely as above.”
    Ilona Brown
    Manurewa, Manukau City
    October 2019

  • 4 out of 5 stars

    “Found a great selection of house sitters in such a small time. Always receiving a call back for updates. Very responsible company whose only aim is to help out their customers.”
    Rohana Al-Johary
    Birkdale, Auckland
    September 2019


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›