Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter

Testimonials

Recent Feedback

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “I have recommend The House Sitting Company to others as we have used a few times and have found the process easy, the communication has been instant even on a weekend and the candidates are of quality. Find the form you supply for us to provide the house sitter is very good.”
    Michelle Stent
    Campbells Bay, Auckland
    November 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “The Housesitting Company is professional and customer focused with a high level of care in choosing the right person to look after your home and often your animals too. I would recommend to anyone requiring a trustworthy and competent organisation to locate the perfect person to maintain and care your home and for your pets.”
    Vicky Dunlop
    Greenhithe, Auckland
    November 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “We have used the Housesitting Company on multiple occasions, and it is a fantastic, easy service to find someone to housesit. Lyn is great, her follow up emails and phone calls are a nice touch rather than just communicating by email all the time. Very professional service.”
    Kylie Burgon
    St Heliers, Auckland
    November 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes. I thought we might have to cancel our weekend away after being let down by a family friend at the last minute but I’m happy to say The Housesitting Company really came through and we were able to enjoy our weekend away. Working within a tight time-frame of only two days, I was amazed by their response time and how efficiently they helped me to get everything in place. Highly recommend.”
    Julia Vodanovich
    Mt Eden, Auckland
    October 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes. Our experience with THC proved impeccable. There is always some slight anxiety about leaving your house and pets in the care of a stranger. However, our first experience with THC has removed all concerns about using their services in the future. Excellent and highly responsive service and we could not fault the house sitter provided. Stellar service all round.”
    David & Tracey Lord
    Hillpark, Manurewa
    October 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “The whole process was easy and fast, the potential sitters were all really nice and we ended up with lovely people who looked after the dog and the house really well. It was great to go away and have no worries about how things were going at home.”
    Maree Stevenson
    Sunnynook, Auckland
    October 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Absolutely - Impressed with the communication - always being updated with progress and ensuring we were happy with the applications. It was really hard to choose from all the wonderful people applying. What a wonderful service - knowing your pets and home are cared for while you are away.”
    Suzanne Hammond
    Te Kuiti, Te Kuiti
    September 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Very reliable, very friendly company that really cares about its clients, and their pets. This is the third time I've used The Housesitting Company and I can't recommend them highly enough. All the housesitters have been wonderful, and really cared about the animals entrusted to them. My dogs have been MUCH more relaxed since I've started using house-sitters rather than kennels which, in turn, makes me much happier about leaving them.”
    Kate Hebblethwaite
    Te Anau, Te Anau
    September 2017


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›