Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter

Testimonials

Recent Feedback

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Great communication and easy process. I only gave the company a few days notice to find a house sitter for a long weekend and I was thrilled with the service. I’ll definitely be using the service again.”
    caroline flora
    Kelburn, wellington
    January 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes we would highly reccommend the Housesitting company. With the completion of our 3rd successful sit we have already reccommended the company to family and friends, we are so happy with the level of service and the level of sitters provided. Its such a good feeling to go away on holiday and not have to worry about your pets and knowing that your home was being lived in.”
    Marika Maikuku
    Te Awamutu, Te Awamutu
    January 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, I've already recommended The Housesitting Company to friends, they make the process of finding house sitters easy, and do back ground checks on the house sitters so you don't have to worry about having someone you don't know take care of your home.”
    Martine Gray
    Botany Downs, Auckland
    January 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Very simple and fast service to use. We received applicants to our house sit within a day or so, and met with and requested a sitter before the week was out - took the weight off our minds straight away knowing our home and cat would be well looked after.”
    Kate McCurdy
    TAWA, WELLINGTON
    January 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes I would. The House Sitting Company very quickly got on and found 2 potential house sitters for me working at fairly short notice. That was a great relief and gave us peace of mind to go abroad knowing our house, cats gardens and chickens were being taken care of. Our house sitter kept his end of the bargain and looked after everything beautifully.”
    Sophie Wellsted
    RD8, Te puke
    January 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes I would. The House Sitting Company very quickly got on and found 2 potential house sitters for me working at fairly short notice. That was a great relief and gave us peace of mind to go abroad knowing our house, cats gardens and chickens were being taken care of. Our house sitter kept his end of the bargain and looked after everything beautifully.”
    Sophie Wellsted
    RD8, Te puke
    January 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Loved that they had the personal touch by phoning and talking to us. Fabulous company and would definitely use them again. Highly recommend. Thank you”
    Lara Snaith
    Albany, Auckland
    January 2020

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes I would. I would say that the communication was excellent, the options for sitters came in straight away and I was followed up regularly until I had arranged a meeting. I felt that this company was very genuine and felt that their housesitters would be too.”
    Anne Wyma
    Christchurch, Christchurch
    January 2020


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›