Forgotten your password?

I'd like to:

find a sitter be a sitter
Menu

Testimonials

Recent Feedback

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, would just say we had an easy trouble free time getting and using sitters. Also that the communication was great between us and them.”
    Clare Danks
    St Marys Bay, Auckland
    August 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes. Give it a go and you won't be disappointed.”
    Nik and Sharon Mimilo
    Green Bay, Auckland
    August 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Great quality service, super easy - great follow through and support”
    Sonya Crosby
    Manly, Auckland
    July 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Great quality service, super easy - great follow through and support”
    Sonya Crosby
    Manly, Auckland
    July 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes. I've recommended your service to friends and other dog-owners when our walking. I particularly mention the police check that your service provides.”
    Jacqui Todd
    Remuera, Auckland
    July 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “We certainly would recommend the Company. The service was prompt and friendly with good follow up. The profiles we received all sounded good and 2 or 3 would have served our needs. We are very pleased with our choice. We felt very confident leaving our home and animals with the couple we chose. An excellent service.”
    Dave Rohde
    Kapiti Coast, Otaki
    July 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “I have recommended this service to other friends and so far one has booked in for two house sits! Hthis is a well rounded company with fantastic customer service and quality house sitters who have never failed to impress.”
    Nicole Lazzaroni
    Mt. Roskill, Auckland
    June 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Great company, very professional and very caring. They take into account the client's needs, and the pet's needs and recommend sitters accordingly. Can't recommend them highly enough.”
    Kate Hebblethwaite
    Te Anau, Te Anau
    June 2017


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›