Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter

Testimonials

Recent Feedback

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “The whole process was easy and fast, the potential sitters were all really nice and we ended up with lovely people who looked after the dog and the house really well. It was great to go away and have no worries about how things were going at home.”
    Maree Stevenson
    Sunnynook, Auckland
    October 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Absolutely - Impressed with the communication - always being updated with progress and ensuring we were happy with the applications. It was really hard to choose from all the wonderful people applying. What a wonderful service - knowing your pets and home are cared for while you are away.”
    Suzanne Hammond
    Te Kuiti, Te Kuiti
    September 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Very reliable, very friendly company that really cares about its clients, and their pets. This is the third time I've used The Housesitting Company and I can't recommend them highly enough. All the housesitters have been wonderful, and really cared about the animals entrusted to them. My dogs have been MUCH more relaxed since I've started using house-sitters rather than kennels which, in turn, makes me much happier about leaving them.”
    Kate Hebblethwaite
    Te Anau, Te Anau
    September 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, we were very impressed with the Housesitting Company. The Housesitting Company always responded quickly, and when our first sitter had to cancel the house sit due to medical reasons, the Housesitting Company were very helpful in finding more potential sitters quickly. Using The Housesitting Company made finding a sitter easy and hassle-free, and we will definitely use them again.”
    Jonathan Sadowitz
    Browns Bay, Auckland
    September 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Have already spoken about The Housesitting Company to other people. I would say "I don't have any hesitation recommending them as potential house sitters have been Police checked and there is feedback placed about the sitters. Peace of mind to have somebody in the house while you're away and to know your beloved pets are taken care of".”
    Raewyn Goodwin
    Green Bay, Auckland
    August 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, would just say we had an easy trouble free time getting and using sitters. Also that the communication was great between us and them.”
    Clare Danks
    St Marys Bay, Auckland
    August 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes. Give it a go and you won't be disappointed.”
    Nik and Sharon Mimilo
    Green Bay, Auckland
    August 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Great quality service, super easy - great follow through and support”
    Sonya Crosby
    Manly, Auckland
    July 2017


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›