Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter

Testimonials

Recent Feedback

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Absolutely would recommend. I would say that you make it an easy process, the only difficult part is picking the sitters, you have a selection of amazing people that you know have been police checked and are safe with your pets/ house. Also the questionnaire was great as that gave you the opportunity to give as much information about the pets and house that you wouldn't have thought of”
    Cathy Cooper
    Snells Beach, Auckland
    April 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “We would certainly recommend The Housesitting Company - we liked the fact that housesitters are vetted and that we are able to view feedback from previous clients. Also the reasonable price, and the helpfulness of the Housesitting Company - always available on the end of a phone at any time.,”
    robin Bagnall
    Matata, near Whakatane
    April 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes The Housesitting Company is a very professional & caring company. Our selection options were fantastic and our chosen couple took great care of our apartment and very spoilt dog! I would highly recommend The Housesitting Company to others.”
    Kylee Davidson-Corrin
    Te Aro, Wellington
    March 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes we would definitely recommend The Housesitting Company. We found the service right from the first contact to be responsive, professional, approachable and personable. As we live rurally we didn't expect there to be much interest, so were very impressed with the fast turnaround in listing our house sit and in the high quality of interested sitters we were able to select from. The sitters we selected were perfect for us and did a fantastic job. Excellent communication throughout from all parties and great follow through. Super impressed and will definitely use you again next time we plan a trip away. Thank you, Amanda & Vaughan”
    Amanda Van Ryn
    RD3 Warkworth, Auckland 0983
    February 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “I have already recommended you to our friends. You are easy to deal with, give us safe and Police Cleared Housesitters who take good care of our house, pets and garden and in all respects is the best choice if you have pets in particular!”
    Ashok Bhat
    Bucklands Beach, Auckland
    February 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Absolutely I would recommend The Housesitting Company. The Housesitting Company is a fantastic service. We were able to put full faith that our house and pets would be well looked after. I sent a request in quite close to Christmas knowing that we potentially wouldn't find a match but Lyn was able to find the perfect match for us. Very easy to use, great communication and extremely professional.”
    Rachel Clarke
    Pakuranga Heights, Auckland
    January 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “I would totally recommend The Housesitting Company; we had a fantastic couple looking after our lovely old cat & our house & gardens. It was the first time we used this service and we had an excellent experience. The people put forward for consideration all seemed very nice, and we felt that our requirements were really taken into account with people recommended.”
    Lisa MacLeod
    Henderson Valley, Auckland
    December 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “The House Sitting Company is an excellent service and one I trusted when I was unsure about asking someone I didn't know to look after my very loved kitties. They provide peace of mind and a sense that they are responsible and caring about the house sit. I was happy to pay to get genuine caring house sitters who were amazing to work with.”
    Melanie Bass
    Whenuapai, Auckland
    November 2018


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›