Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter

Testimonials

Recent Feedback (Page 6)

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Certainly Very professional company that has ticked all the boxes in every element of the process to finding the right person to look after your pets and your home”
    Jenny Joyce
    St Heliers, Auckland
    May 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, we have recommended you already. We recommended they check out your website, talked about the policy around sitters, price point and also about our/our animals experience having had a fantastic sitter.”
    Kerry Frederikson
    Waitomo, Waitomo Caves
    March 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, leaving our doggies at home when we go away is always stressful and we trust The Housesitting Co to match our needs with a competent and trustworthy person, we have been away twice and had only good experiences.”
    Jolandie and Craig Erasmus
    Silverdale, Auckland
    February 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes - love the personal touch of getting a phone call when you first start the process, I felt like I was dealing with humans the whole time and felt very reassured as someone using this kind of service for the first time. Also felt that alot of work goes into chosing the sitters - background checks etc”
    Liz Dormer
    Maungaraki, Lower Hutt
    February 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Of course, I will highly recommend you to the people I know. I would tell them that you have very good choice of people you recommend for the kind of services needed. You are quick and give lots of options to make a selection of person as per your requirement. They are definitely the right people you can rely upon with peace of mind.”
    Simi Saraf
    Epsom, Auckland
    January 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “The Housesitting company is a great option for pet owners, not only do you have the knowledge that your pets are well looked after in their home, you also know your home is not sitting empty”
    Carol-Anne McNamara
    RD1, Helensville
    January 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes. The housesitting company worked out the perfect option for us. We had animals that needed looking after and enjoyed the security of knowing the house was occupied and being looked after. They were easy to deal with and matched us with a great house sitter.”
    Helen Donaldson
    Mission Bay, Auckland
    January 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes most definitely. So easy and hassle free to list, and the personal contact on a regular basis is fantastic. I like the fact that House Sitting Company only select trustworthy and reliable candidates, makes for peace of mind when choosing.”
    Charmaine Vorster
    Greenhithe, Auckland
    January 2017


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >  Last ›