Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter

Testimonials

Recent Feedback (Page 5)

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Have already spoken about The Housesitting Company to other people. I would say "I don't have any hesitation recommending them as potential house sitters have been Police checked and there is feedback placed about the sitters. Peace of mind to have somebody in the house while you're away and to know your beloved pets are taken care of".”
    Raewyn Goodwin
    Green Bay, Auckland
    August 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, would just say we had an easy trouble free time getting and using sitters. Also that the communication was great between us and them.”
    Clare Danks
    St Marys Bay, Auckland
    August 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes. Give it a go and you won't be disappointed.”
    Nik and Sharon Mimilo
    Green Bay, Auckland
    August 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Great quality service, super easy - great follow through and support”
    Sonya Crosby
    Manly, Auckland
    July 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Great quality service, super easy - great follow through and support”
    Sonya Crosby
    Manly, Auckland
    July 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes. I've recommended your service to friends and other dog-owners when our walking. I particularly mention the police check that your service provides.”
    Jacqui Todd
    Remuera, Auckland
    July 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “We certainly would recommend the Company. The service was prompt and friendly with good follow up. The profiles we received all sounded good and 2 or 3 would have served our needs. We are very pleased with our choice. We felt very confident leaving our home and animals with the couple we chose. An excellent service.”
    Dave Rohde
    Kapiti Coast, Otaki
    July 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “I have recommended this service to other friends and so far one has booked in for two house sits! Hthis is a well rounded company with fantastic customer service and quality house sitters who have never failed to impress.”
    Nicole Lazzaroni
    Mt. Roskill, Auckland
    June 2017


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >  Last ›