Forgotten your password?


find a sitter be a sitter

Testimonials

Recent Feedback (Page 5)

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Great quality service, super easy - great follow through and support”
    Sonya Crosby
    Manly, Auckland
    July 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes. I've recommended your service to friends and other dog-owners when our walking. I particularly mention the police check that your service provides.”
    Jacqui Todd
    Remuera, Auckland
    July 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “We certainly would recommend the Company. The service was prompt and friendly with good follow up. The profiles we received all sounded good and 2 or 3 would have served our needs. We are very pleased with our choice. We felt very confident leaving our home and animals with the couple we chose. An excellent service.”
    Dave Rohde
    Kapiti Coast, Otaki
    July 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “I have recommended this service to other friends and so far one has booked in for two house sits! Hthis is a well rounded company with fantastic customer service and quality house sitters who have never failed to impress.”
    Nicole Lazzaroni
    Mt. Roskill, Auckland
    June 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Great company, very professional and very caring. They take into account the client's needs, and the pet's needs and recommend sitters accordingly. Can't recommend them highly enough.”
    Kate Hebblethwaite
    Te Anau, Te Anau
    June 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “The process was very straight forward and we were pleased to get a number of responses to choose from. It was also helpful to have the housesitter instructions form to download and simply fill in. I would definitely use the company again.”
    Karen Logan
    West Melton, Christchurch
    June 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “I tell everyone about the Housesitting Company. Some people are unaware such an amazing option even exists and don't go away at all because they don't want to place animals in care. Sooner or later there will come a time when everyone must leave their property for varied reasons. It's just good to know this doesn't have to be a drama and all you need to do is contact the HSCo and wait for applicants! So simple and worry free! All applicants are screened and you can contact them and get to know them before committing. I'm a huge advocate of this service I can't speak highly enough.”
    Cherie Allison
    Village Lake Estate, Hanmer Springs
    May 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    “Yes, I would recommend your company and have already done so. I have commented to others on your professionalism and prompt, reliable service. I also appreciated the telephone contact to follow up with the online arrangements.”
    Sally Birdsall
    Northcote, Auckland
    May 2017


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >  Last ›